Million Dollar Diary

Jacki Sosa
1 min readApr 24, 2024

Come Join me on a journey to earning my first one million dollars.

So, how exactly do I plan to achieve this goal within just 8 months?

Well, that’s the puzzle I’ll be solving, and I’ll be sharing my initial plan with you all very soon. But let me tell you why I’m doing this. I am documenting my progress through blogging so it’ll help me stay persistent sort of like if i was journaling. In my One Million Dollar Diary, I’ll be updating my diary with insights into the strategies and tactics I employ to make money. Stick around, and let’s embark on this journey together!”

Wanna Join?

By joining we’ll be creating a discord chat where the girlies and boys (everyone is welcome ❤ ) create a space for us to chat, exchange knowledge, share ideas, and support each other on our journeys.

xoxo,

Jacki

--

--